Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Van Nuys Urgent Care Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Van Nuys, CA

23 total reviews

Van Nuys Urgent Care Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Van Nuys Urgent Care Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katharine P.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor bound my cut finger. I was satisfied.
Pejman A.
Submitted 07/19/19
very good
Naghirah B.
Submitted 07/18/19
it was great service...thanks!
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very patient staff. Everyone from the check in/receptionist area to the doctors were patient, friendly and on top of things.
Angelina L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. And staff are always pleasant
Rychael L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Nice and professional.
Vered A.
Submitted 05/29/19
recommend! Everyone there are very nice, professional and caring .
Luisa N.
Submitted 05/26/19
Staff really Friendly, fast and very helpful. Dr. answered all my questions nd explained everything to me. Loved it.
Elsy J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was satisfied with the service in the clinic but the only inconvenience is that they always tell me they"re gonna send the prescription electronically ,& they never do,so I have to wait so long ..
Donald H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience. Knowledgeable and caring staff. Mr. Bristol listened to my concerns. I'm very satisfied. Great care.
Carla M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Muy buena comparada con otras clínicas que lo hacen esperar por horas al paciente
Robert S.
Submitted 04/09/19
The Dr. And his staff were more than professional buy was honestly concern about my welfare.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was good.very nice doctor, I didn't wait long.it was very clean in side .
Hadijah N K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone wasso helpful. I got the best care. Thanks.
Karlene C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very accommodating
Thomas O.
Submitted 03/04/19
Was treated very well for a first time walk in & the prognosis was spot on! I highly recommend this facility & entire staff for all hours worked to be available- Thankfulness
Leo B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Loved the front desk girl. N the doctor was just awesome n extremely nice to my son.
Carmen O.
Submitted 02/10/19
I do not speak english
Luis S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Nice and friendly people
Chitrit R.
Submitted 09/04/18
highly recommended. the best care, attentive, and spectacular.

Insurance

Medi-Cal, Medicare, all PPO and most HMO insurances accepted

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Regal Medical Group